<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Filipina Au Pair Network &#187; scammers</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.filipinaaupair.net/index.php/tag/scammers/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.filipinaaupair.net</link>
	<description>Information Hub for Filipina Au Pairs</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 07 Oct 2011 11:10:54 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Watch out for scammers from UK</title>
		<link>http://www.filipinaaupair.net/index.php/watch-out-for-scammers-england/</link>
		<comments>http://www.filipinaaupair.net/index.php/watch-out-for-scammers-england/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 23:08:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Ana Lindenhann-admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scammers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[stop aupair in UK]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.filipinaaupair.com/?p=109</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Have you ever wonder why recieve an email from a british family offering you an au pair job like this in my spam box Good day We are honest and sincere British family living in the United Kingdom , We &#8230; <a href="http://www.filipinaaupair.net/index.php/watch-out-for-scammers-england/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Have you ever wonder why recieve an email from a british family offering you an au pair job like this in my spam box</p>
<p><em>Good day<br />
We are honest and sincere British family living in the United Kingdom , We are looking for honest and sincere person to come over and take care of our kids while we are out for work. I want you to start working soon. I will be glad to read more about you if interested in the job and also to see pictures of you. I will try to upload my pictures and I will send them to you if you are interested in the job.. However, get back to me immediately if you are interested in the position for further details about my family and the job. There are colleges in my area and I will be glad to sponsor your tuition incase you will like to attend language class as you can study in your free time.<br />
Your duty is basically taking care of my kids and making sure they are in<br />
good state of health always and I will expect you to work for 35 hours<br />
weekly from Monday thru Friday with weekends off. I will like to know<br />
if you are okay with the salary offer of 1700pounds monthly and a<br />
weekly pocket money of 250pounds.   Get back to me soon if you are<br />
interested in the job for further details. Here is my Contact Home<br />
address 34 NESS WALK WITHAM, ESSEX , CM8 1TN and my phone numbers: +44 703 59721 197 E-mail <a href="mailto:mcbrdave1@yahoo.co.uk">mcbrdave1@yahoo.co.uk</a><br />
I look forward to hear from you soonest possible.<br />
Mc Brian David<br />
For the family</em></p>
<p>It&#8217;s seems tempting<strong> but IT&#8217;s A  SCAM -</strong> It&#8217;s not true. It  happened to few  people that I know but were to ashame to admit it publicly. It&#8217;s prevalent when you join au pair matching sites these scammers opens a profile as a family and try to contact desperate applicants. First they will contact you and promise you a very tempting impossible salary but later on they will extort you an ask you to send money.</p>
<p>Be wary especially if they say that they live in United Kingdom it is absolutely false because as of November 27 2008 the Au Pair Scheme together with other temporary working visa/permit is closed they are NOT accepting AU PAIR</p>
<p>check their website</p>
<p><a href="http://http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/workingintheuk/tier5/" target="_blank">http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/workingintheuk/tier5/</a></p>
<p>This also applies to agency or any other agent who offer you au pair job in the UK.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.filipinaaupair.net/index.php/watch-out-for-scammers-england/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>21</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

